Ladder Season Two Start Date!

LADDER SEASON TWO START DATE!

Ladder Season Two will begin on October 6, ushering in a new opportunity for brave heroes to race to level 99 and amass powerful loot along the way. This will also be the first Ladder Season with Terror Zones! Can you handle the increased ferocity of the Burning Hells, or will you perish under their amplified might? We cannot wait to see how Terror Zones will influence the leaderboard, or hopefully, allow new players the opportunity to see their name on it for the first time.

Ladder Season Two Launch Timing

Ladder Season Two Launch Timing
North AmericaOctober 6, 5:00 p.m. PDT
EuropeOctober 7, 2:00 a.m. CEST
AsiaOctober 7, 9:00 a.m. KST
08days
18hrs
49mins
Ladder Season 2 StartFri Oct 07 2022 00:00

Starting from Season 2, Sundered Charms will also drop from Terror Zones.

What happens to your Shared Stash?

Once Ladder Season One ends, all Ladder characters will be transferred to their respective non-ladder group. All items in that character group's shared stash go into a new Withdraw Only set of Shared Stash tabs, denoted by a check marked Past box. You will have all of Ladder Season Two to withdraw any items you would like to keep. When Ladder Season Two ends, this withdraw only set of stash tabs will be overridden with any items in the Ladder Season Two Shared Stash. Be sure to get any items out before then or they will be forever lost!

Your feedback is essential, was this article useful for you?

Comments

Guestnow
commentcancel

Other News